The Truth, The Whole Truth, Storytelling & Persuasion 

Eight One-Hour Webinars for Expert Witnesses

*This Series is free of charge to members of the Expert Witness Exchange.

*All start times are 1:00pm EST,  12 noon Central,  11:00am Mountain,  10:00am Pacific - the duration of each webinar is one hour.

Wednesday June 27th - Expert Testimony - Where Truth & Advocacy collide

Wednesday July 11th - Dynamics of Expert Testimony

Wednesday July 25th - Strategies of the Most Effective Expert Witnesses

Wednesday August 1st - Direct Testimony: "The Whole Truth and Persuasion"

Wednesday August 8th - Surviving Cross-Examination

Wednesday August 15th - 10 Ways Attorneys Kill Their Own Experts - And 10 Ways That Experts Can Protect Themselves

Wednesday August 22nd - Storytelling for the Expert Witness - The Eight Fundamentals Of Breakthrough Communication

Wednesday August 29th - Storytelling for the Expert Witness - Transforming expert Opinions into a compelling story

 

Upon Enrollment, all information regarding the seminars will be emailed to you.

Name *
Name
Phone
Phone
WEBINARS *
PLEASE CHECK ALL THAT YOU ARE INTERESTED IN ATTENDING.